Drie

Teamclipart



Klasse 2e

Coach Oscar Cardoze

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 55 44 26 29

E-mail oscarcardoze@hotmail.com

Vier


160509 Groep PMS KIALOGO3 logo-bubbles-kaal logo-orig


Klasse 3e

Coach Bas van Kampen

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 55 75 58 97

E-mail btjvankampen@gmail.com

Vijf

Teamclipart



Klasse 3e

Coach Hoidafa Karimi

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 21 86 29 29

E-mail Hoidafa.karimi@hotmail.com

Zes

Teamclipart


   


Klasse 3e

Coach Erik Jan van den Berg

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 21 24 70 35

E-mail vdberg.ej@tele2.nl

Zeven

Teamclipart



Klasse 4e

Coach Wiebe de Weerd

Telefoon Wiebe +31 (0) 6 19 19 60 82

E-mail Wiebe wiebedeweerd@hetnet.nl

Acht

Boven: Sjoerd, Martijn, Stefan, Milan, Erik en Faisel

Onder: Steven (k), Ranike, Jelle, Emiel, Melvin en Jonnes (k)


 


Klasse 4e

Coach Melvin Vissers

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 38 24 30 10

E-mail Melvin_vissers21@hotmail.com


Media

Goal Ranike tegen Ijsselmeervogels 11

 

Negen

Teamclipart


    


Klasse 4e

Coach Jerry Koch

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 28 14 91 37

E-mail jerry.koch85@gmail.com

Tien

Teamclipart


     Flexvak-logo


Klasse 5e

Coach Rob van Barlingen

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 54 94 34 37

E-mail rob.vanbarlingen@ccmmasters.eu

Elf

Teamclipart



Klasse 5e

Coach Yakup Yildiz

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 14 19 71 72

E-mail y.yildiz@gmail.com

Twaalf

Teamclipart



Klasse 5e

Coach Brent Stevens

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 51 12 06 55

E-mail rbstevens0@gmail.com

Dertien

Teamclipart



Klasse 5e

Coach Luuk van Blankers

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 21 15 24 50

E-mail Luuk362@gmail.com

Veertien

Teamclipart



Klasse 5e

Coach Yasin Isik

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 42 82 06 42

E-mail fenerli_yasin38@hotmail.com

VR 1

Teamclipart


   


Klasse 2e

Coach Hilde Krop

Telefoon +31 (0) 6 18 83 89 78

E-mail hilde_krop@hotmail.com